Road to Safety Program

Educate, Inform, Raise Awareness, Save Lives!


2013 3rd Annual RTS Awards Results

Posted on February 3, 2013 at 8:05 AM

The 3rd Annual RTS Awards Event concluded this past Thursday evening at Johns Creek High School.  This year's winners are:

First Place: Johns Creek High School, "The Wilted Rose", Students: Samantha VanSickle, Mark Jackson, Chase Cappai, Cara Tripodis

2nd Place: Johns Creek High School, "A Fatal Mistake", Students: Bryan Washington, Mark Jackson, Jesse McConnico, Sebastian Wetzel

3rd Place: Centennial High School, Centennial High School, "Road To Safety", Students: Nico Alcantara, Paul Elliot, Ryan Mitchell

Categories: None

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.